This post was originally published on this site

Jennifer Lopez reveals <i>This Is Me...Now</i> album tracklist

Photo by Frazer Harrison/Getty Images

Jennifer Lopez has revealed the entire tracklist for her upcoming record, This Is Me…Now.

Her first album in nine years, This Is Me…Now is the sequel to 2002’s This Is Me…Then, which was famously inspired by her then-relationship with Ben Affleck. And according to Billboard, the songs appear to also be heavily influenced by her rekindled romance with the actor, referencing things like their 2022 Las Vegas wedding and an accompaniment to This Is Me…Then’s “Dear Ben.”

This Is Me…Now is set to be released later this year via Nuyorican/BMG. You can see the entire tracklist below.

This Is Me… Now tracklist

1. “This Is Me…Now”
2. “To Be Yours”
3. “Mad in Love”
4. “Can’t Get Enough”
5. “Rebound”
6. “not.going.anywhere.”
7. “Dear Ben, Pt. II”
8. “Hummingbird”
9. “Hearts and Flowers”
10. “Broken Like Me”
11. “This Time Around”
12. “Midnight Trip to Vegas”
13. “Greatest Love Story Never Told”