This post was originally published on this site

Jim Jones and Benny The Butcher are just a couple of the stars that will be included on 38 Spesh’s new album in collaboration alongside Harry Fraud called Beyond Belief.

It is reported that the Rochester, New York native posted to the platform of Instagram this Tuesday (November 15) in a post that revealed the tracks on his forthcoming album featuring Harry Fraud. The post states that Spesh would be with Wiz Khalifa and Curren$y. Conway The Machine, Ransom, El Camino and Stove God Cooks.

Fans don’t have to wait for long for the album because 38 Spesh is set for release of Beyond Belief on Friday (November 18).

“Here goes the tracklist to me and @harryfraud ‘Beyond Belief’ album dropping this Friday 11/18,” Spesh posted a caption. “Shoutout to all those who were involved in the creation of this fantastic album. TRUST.”

Beyond Belief is 38 Spesh’s 2nd album in the year, in the wake of 7 Shots that he released in September. The album featured tracks from Freeway, Ransom and more and features production by The Heatmakerz, Thanos Beats, Jimmy Dukes and others.

For Harry Fraud, Beyond Belief will be his third single in the year following his release Montega and French Montana in June and You Accept the Credit, We’ll Get the Check along with Jay Worthy in August.

in 2021 Jim Jones got to collaborate in 2021 with Harry Fraud on their joint mixtape The Fraud Department, which boasted tracks including Conway The Machine, French Montana, Dave East, Curren$y, Belly and numerous others. The same year, Benny The Butcher also linked together with Fraud for the mixtape The plugs I Met 2 which was the follow-up to Griselda rapper’s mixtape of the year The Plugs I Met.

Planet Asia Teams With 38 Spesh For ‘Trust The Chain’ Album

The nine-track sequel featured songs of 2 Chainz, Chinx, Fat Joe, French Montana, Jim Jones, Rick Hyde and Teyonahhh. The album also debuted at No. 16 and No. 33 in the Top Billboard R&B/Hip-Hop Albums chart and 200 chart respectively.

Beyond Belief Tracklist:

  1. Warm Winter

  2. Speshal feat. Stove God Cooks

  3. “Two 23” feat. Conway the Machine

  4. Loverboy Interlude

  5. “Back to Shore feat. Wiz Khalfia and Elcamino

  6. Target Practice feat. Jim Jones

  7. Band of Brothers feat. Benny the Butcher and Ransom

  8. Sal’s Pizza

  9. Mint Green feat. Curren$y

  10. Sharlene