This post was originally published on this site

Trippie Redd has revealed the tracklist for his new album, Mansion Musik — and it’s a star-studded affair.

The Canton, Ohio rapper shared the tracklist on Instagram on Monday (January 16), revealing guest appearances from Future, Travis Scott, Lil Baby, Kodak Black, Lil Durk and many more on the sprawling, 25-track project.

Mansion Musik also boasts features from the late Juice WRLD, DaBaby, G Herbo, Rich The Kid, Ski Mask The Slump God and Chief Keef, the latter of whom also executive produced the album. A release date has yet to be announced.

“Mansion Musik comment #MM 80k times if you want the COVER and RELEASE DATE,” Trippie wrote in the caption. “I love you all and thanks for your patience. GO ! Executive produced by @chieffkeeffsossa.”

Drake, DDG, Cole Bennett were among those who gave the tracklist their stamp of approval in the comments section, with Drizzy leaving several face with steam emojis.

Trippie Redd has teased a handful of songs from Mansion Musik, including those featuring Future and Travis Scott. “The Dark Knight Returns…,” Trippie wrote on his Instagram Stories while hyping his collaboration with the latter.

Mansion Musik will serve as the follow-up to Trippie Redd’s fifth studio album Trip at Knight, which was released in August 2021. The project debuted at No. 2 on the Billboard 200 after notching over 80,000 album-equivalent units in its first week.

It also spawned a pair of Hot 100 hits in “Miss the Rage” featuring Playboi Carti (No. 11) and the Lil Uzi Vert-assisted “Holy Smokes” (No. 50), with the likes of Drake, Polo G and the late XXXTENTACION rounding out the all-star supporting cast.

NBA YoungBoy Says He & Trippie Redd Are No Longer Friends: ‘I Don’t Fuck With That N-gga’

Although he didn’t release an album last year, Trippie kept himself busy. The 23-year-old signed a deal with 10K Projects worth $30 million and celebrated by copping an 18,923-square-foot mansion in Florida worth $7.5 million.

He was also prolific on the guest feature front, appearing on several tracks such as Marshmello’s “American Psycho,” “Big 14” with Offset and Moneybagg Yo and Skrillex’s “Way Back” featuring PinkPantheress. In addition, Trippie treated fans to a special two-pack featuring the songs “Save Me, Please” and “1st Degree Murder.”

2023 is shaping out to be a big year for Trippie, too. He was recently tapped to join Future on the road for his One Big Party Tour, which also saw performances from Kodak Black, Polo G, EST Gee, Babyface Ray and others.

The brief North American trek kicked off in Houston on January 7 and has shows left in Chicago, Washington, D.C. and Boston, where it comes to a close on January 27.

Check out Trippie Redd’s Mansion Musik tracklist below.

1. Mansion Musik
2. Atlantis (f. Chief Keef)
3. Psycho (f. Future)
4. Fully Loaded (f. Future & Lil Baby)
5. Knight Crawler (f. Juice WRLD)
6. Van Helsing
7. Dark Brotherhood (f. Lil Baby)
8. Free Rio
9. Krzy Train (f. Travis Scott)
10. Muscles (f. Lil Durk)
11. Goodfellas (f. Nardo Wick)
12. Killionaire (f. Kodak Black)
13. High Hopes (f. BIG30)
14. Die Die (f. LUCKI)
15. Who Else (f. Rich The Kid)
16. Biggest Bird (f. Summrs)
17. Hideout (f. Fijimacintosh)
18. Witchcraft (f. Rylo Rodriguez)
19. Toilet Water (f. Ski Mask The Slump God)
20. Pure (f. G Herbo)
21. Rock Out (f. Chief Keef)
22. Armageddon (f. Rob49)
23. Nun (f. DaBaby)
24. Swag Like Ohio Pt. 2 (f. Lil B)
25. Colors (f. Kodak Black)